2022 Annual Meeting Information

Meeting Information

The Annual Meeting is being held at the Genetti Hotel in Williamsport, Pennsylvania in the Association’s room on the second floor beginning at 10:00 AM Eastern on Thursday, August 25, 2022. The election for new Executive Board Members will take place during this meeting. For those who attend in person a paper ballot will be supplied. For those who attend online an electronic ballot will be sent out during the meeting.

The Genetti Hotel is located at 200 West 4th Street in Downtown Williamsport.

Online Meeting Access

For those not in Williamsport you can take part in the meeting online. The Association is using the Google Meet platform. You do not need to install any software to take part in the meeting and can simply use your web browser. In order to speak you will need at least a microphone connected to your computer.

To Access the Meeting on a computer or mobile device: Use this link

To take part in the meeting using a telephone use the information below.

US Telephone Number: (317) 732-7399‬
When prompted enter PIN: ‪366 188 088‬#

For a list of International Telephone Numbers visit https://tel.meet/mgr-winu-cau?pin=5609688409981

Meeting Agenda and Reports

Below you can find the Meeting Agenda, as well as reports that were prepared for the meeting. Any questions regarding any of them can be asked during the meeting, or by emailing Marty Ort at marty@martyort.net.

Meeting Agenda Download Link

Treasurer’s Report Download Link

Website Report Download Link

Membership Report Download Link

2022 Williamsport Hospitality Room Schedule

The LLWSUAI will once again operate a hospitality room at the Genetti Hotel in downtown Williamsport during the 2022 Major Baseball World Series.  The room will be open each night from 5:00 PM until 11:00 PM, with dinner buffets being served between 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM.  Water, Soda, and Beer will be available all night in the room.  Stop in, say hello to some old friends, meet some new friends, have dinner, and unwind during the world series.

If you or your organization (district, umpire organization, etc) would like to help defray the cost of the dinner each night please reach out to Treasurer Marty Ort by email at marty@martyort.net.   The cost to sponsor a night is $500.

8/20 Pizza Buffet (Sponsored by the LLWS Class of 2012)
Garden salad
Cheese pizza
Pepperoni pizza
Potato Chips
Coffee, water, iced tea

8/21 Homestyle Buffet 
Rolls and butter
Garden salad
Roast turkey
Mashed potatoes
Buttered green bean
Apple pie
Coffee, water, iced tea

8/22 Italian Buffet
Garlic bread
Caesar salad
Chicken parmesan
Meatball Marinara
Lemon meringue
Coffee, water, iced tea

8/23 Seafood Buffet
Rolls and butter
Caesar salad
Genetti shrimp scampi tossed with spaghetti
Baked haddock
Parsley butter potatoes
Carrot cake
Coffee, water, iced tea​

8/24 Taco Buffet
Soft and hard taco shell
Southwestern salad
Seasoned ground beef
Seasoned chicken
Beans and rice
Salsa, sour cream, guacamole
Cheese cake
Coffee, water, iced tea

8/25 BBQ Buffet
Sandwich rolls
Seven layer salad
Pulled pork
Grilled chicken
Macaroni salad
Coffee, water, iced tea




2022 Hospitality Room Sponsors

We are looking for sponsors for the 2022 LLWSUAI Hospitality Room open at the Genetti Hotel in Williamsport, Pennsylvania during the world series.  For more information on how to sponsor a night, please reach out to Marty Ort, LLWSUAI Treasurer, by email at marty@martyort.net.

DPH Custom Pins Named Official Pin Supplier of LLWSUAI

DPH Pins in Wintersville, Ohio, has been named the official pin supplier of the Little League World Series Umpire Alumni International.  We are very pleased to be able to work with such a quality organization.  As our official pin supplier, there are benefits available to all world series alumni members, and new world series and regional level umpires.

  • All World Series and Regional Umpires assigned in 2019 will receive at 25% discount on their new pin orders this year.  Just mention where you have been assigned this year.
  • All Current LLWSUAI members should mention code 0297 when ordering pins.  You will receive 10% off of your order, and the association will receive 10% of all orders as a donation from DPH.  You can save some money and support the association on your pin orders.

You can visit DPH at their website, http://www.dphcustompins.com, to get started today.