LLWSUAI Officers

President
Paul Bernor
pebernor1@comcast.net
Vice President
Dave Stoker
dstoker5@hotmail.com

 

Secretary
Chris Thomas
butterpsu95@aol.com
Treasurer
Rick Dottellis
pdottellis@sc.rr.com

 

Hospitality Chairperson
Chuck Stimson
ctstimson@frontiernet.net
At Large Member
Ralph Gough
regough@md.metrocast.net

 

At Large Member
Mark McGill
mlmcgill1@verizon.net
At Large Member
Jack Ruscoe
jruscoe113@msn.com

 

Sergeant at Arms
Steve Fensch
Fensfam@hotmail.com
Webmaster
Marty Ort
marty@martyort.net