LLWSUAI Officers

President
Wayne Beaumier
wbeaumier@me.com
Vice President
Dan Rossino
drossino@ptd.net

 

Secretary
Chris Thomas
butterpsu95@aol.com
Treasurer/Webmaster
Marty Ort
marty@martyort.net

 

Membership Chair
Darrin Beseschick
dbeseschick@gmail.com
At Large Member
Bill Bruce
dybumpire@yahoo.com

 

At Large Member
Ralph Gough
regough@md.metrocast.net
At Large Member
Mark McGill
mlmcgill1@verizon.net

 

At Large Member
Kyle Sewick
darxidestudios@gmail.com
Sergeant at Arms
Steve Fensch
Fensfam@hotmail.com